Be a Supporter!

sirtom93sirtom93

Main News Movies Games Favorites Reviews Stats 33 Fans
Follow sirtom93

All 577 audio Reviews


Black Star Black Star

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2009

Pretty good.

The note progression wasn't the best, when it went up again, I feel it went up too high. Overall it was quite nice though. Keep up the good work.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.


People find this review helpful!

Worship the Beast Worship the Beast

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Love it.

Great vocals, all instruments were good and was done to an impressive quality. Keep up the good work.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.


Goatchrist responds:

Thanks for the fine review, dude.


Mafia Movie Song 2 Mafia Movie Song 2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Nice.

I am in preference to the first song over this, although this also was very good. Drums were good and went well with the trash style guitar.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.


People find this review helpful!

Mafia Movie Song 1 Mafia Movie Song 1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

I like.

This was indeed a good song, the complementing notes were good, gave a great sense of progression. I couldn't help but think what this would be like with all the synthesized track over the top - just the main tune, because that is what I liked most about it. Keep up the good work.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.



The Temple's Heat! The Temple's Heat!

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Nice.

A nice tune indeed, all instruments supported each other well. It conjured up a sequence in a film where the are progression through a forest to a temple. I liked it.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.


Tombor911 responds:

Thats Exactly what I picture!
Thanks for the Review!
-T0M-


Speedcore Demon Speedcore Demon

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Crazy.

If you were going for cyber noise metal or some shit, you should sequence it more and then lay on distortion and fail sounds etc...

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.


Death-9 responds:

This is Speedcore, aka Terror. You were thinking of fail music, not awesome Terror. Go have fun while I listen to my QUALITY music.


Ospoulamurm Ospoulamurm

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

Not bad.

Basic pads, simply used. Made a fairly good tune out of it. Maybe the intro was a bit too simple. I quite liked it.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.


Nigurak responds:

Thanks man. Still a bit new at it all, so a good review is always welcome.


teddy bear jump teddy bear jump

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

Good.

A good melodic tune, nice feeling to it. It would be good to see the video of the teddy bear :3

Keep up the work.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.


Doumaaa responds:

thanks ;) hey good idea I'll try to find it and upload it - whooops ths site is only for flash vids I think...second link on youtube: teddy bear death ;)


partyyy partyyy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

Nice.

Simple guitar playing, the riff is somewhat familiar. I enjoyed this, I think the different chords could have flowed better. Keep up the good work.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.


People find this review helpful!
Doumaaa responds:

yep I agree, thanks for the review


bohemian rhapsody D&B bohemian rhapsody D&B

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

Hmm.

The main tune was there, maybe you need to centralize your instruments around it a bit more - make it longer.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.


People find this review helpful!